Board of Directors

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Brea Chamber are at the top of our organizational chart and are committed to serving all of our Chamber members to make life better for the business community. Our Board of Directors -- committed volunteers selected amongst our Chamber members -- who establishes our policies, sets the budget and enables our program of work. The Board of Directors elects an Executive Committee of seven officers to transact business between meetings of the Board.

The Board employs a Chief Executive Officer, who hires a staff of professionals to conduct the daily business of the Chamber. The Chief Executive Officer also serves as the Corporate Secretary for the organization.

2023 Officers

Eric Padilla

Chairman of the Board
Palatable Promotions

Bill Murray

Vice Chair of Finance & Operations
Edward Jones Investments

Ashley Cole

Vice Chair of Housing
Business Success Services

Joe Patterson

Vice Chair of Advocacy
Albertsons Distribution Center

Jay Badillo

Immediate Past Chair
Embassy Suites Brea

Justin Lee

BMO/ Bank of America

David Olivera

Pacific Advisors

2023 Board of Directors

Connie Allred

(Ambassador Chair)
Park Lane Jewelry

Michelle Cummings

Credit Union of Southern California

Jonathan Ekno

Ekno Insurance Group

Matt Germann

Burns & McDonnell

Glenn Green

White Rhino Promotions

Satya Gupta

Kesco Logistics

Andrea Hartley

Brea Mall/ Simon Property Group

Cindy Kao

LHH Recruitment Solutions

Dr. Anastasia Lander

Lander Chiropractic

James McGrade

Healthcare Property Advisors

Vern Meurer

Con-Tech Plastics

Nicolas T. Spencer

Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Romo, & Rudd

Patrick Verga

Newport Printing Solutions

Upcoming Events

New Members